Life is a journey, one step at a time.

2003-11-21

At last.

I love my sweet honey Boo, but right now I�m all alone and just chillin�. He�s gone off to play computer games with his friend and I didn�t have to go because the wife is not going to be there.

Ahhhh!

So I�m off to shower, shave, drink a beer, listen to my kind of music and just relax and enjoy the quiet because these last few days (weeks actually) have been hellacious.

Food wise, Friday�s are not my best day.

Breakfast: Starbuck�s Carmel Macciato (however you spell it, I just drink it!), Hawaiian bagel, two low-fat cream cheeses.

Snack: two glazed donuts.

Lunch: (E surprised me and showed up at my work to take me out. Not only did I get to see my gorgeous honey, but I also got out of a mandatory department meeting! Yea!!) Salad with ranch, � mini pizza.

Dinner: Other � of mini pizza, a Hefeweizen.

Ok, I�m off! Everyone have a great weekend.