Life is a journey, one step at a time.

2003-11-17

I feel like shit!

I really needed new underwear. Actually, I still do. I told E that I was going to buy some regular old lady undies like I usually buy and when he asked why I told him the truth: they hold me in better and cover me up. �No,� he says, �buy some cute ones, you know, like thongs.�

Ha!

So right now I�m sitting here writing this with cloth wedged up my butt and unsupported belly rolls sticking out everywhere!

What was I thinking?

Instead of making me feel sexy, I feel ugly and gross as ever. I feel like I�ll never be sexy and beautiful. I�ll forever have this disgusting skin hanging down, jiggling and wiggling. Will this skin ever shrink enough so that I can wear lingerie or a bathing suit, or will it always be in my way, a burden for me to constantly be covering up?

And to top it all off, I over ate Mexican food today that tasted like total crap!

Next time I�m sticking to the granny undies!

Goodnight