Life is a journey, one step at a time.

2004-11-24

Today I feel like total C*R*A*P*!!! Last night my throat felt a little sore and I really didn't think anything about it. When I woke up this morning my throat was on fire and my nose was all gross. I think I have a cold. I took some Tylenol cold stuff and I hope it works. I'm trying not to touch or hold baby D too much, I really don't want him catching anything.

HAHA!!! The red team lost another person. (If you watch The Biggest Loser you know what I mean.) I can't stand any of the red teammates. They drive me nuts because they are such asses! Why did they have to shove it in the blue teams face that they got to watch the family videos? They disgust me! And I swear if Lisa does that whiny-crying thing one more time, I'll personally rip her throat out!!!

Last night I really wanted to binge after E went to bed. But he asked if he could 'spoon' me and how could I resist? So I jumped in bed and thought "I'll only stay in here until he falls asleep, then I'll get up and eat!" Ha! I think I was asleep before he was. Lately it seems I have to make these kinds of deals with myself at night. One night I made a deal with myself that if I just stayed in bed for 45 mins, if I still wanted to eat, then I would. Thankfully I fell asleep that time too. I woe the day that I'm not tired enough!!

I hope every body has a fabulous Thanksgiving!!