Life is a journey, one step at a time.

2004-10-20

I just finished watching "The biggest loser". Hmm, it was ok. I couldn't believe the amount of weight some of them lost. 13, 15, 20+ pounds in one week! Is that even really possible? I think I'll root for Maurice or Kelly Mac. I don't know why, but I really like blue team. I'm a dork--just more reality tv to rot the brain.

Yesterday went ok. Here's my food:

1 mug coffee with sugar and 1/2 & 1/2--(110)

Cup o soup--(300)

2 hotdogs on buns with LF mayo, mustard, ketchup--(520)

2 pc pizza--(700)

2.5 beers--(375)

2005 calories, 107 gr fat, 48% fat--too much.

Today I feel like my willpower is low. I just need to stay away from the kitchen and away from these wonderful peanut butter chocolat chip cookies my MIL made and drink my water. And play with my baby, he'll keep me distracted!!

I desprately need an exercise program, one that I can stay at home an do--Any suggestions?