Life is a journey, one step at a time.

2004-08-25

I've been doing so bad lately and I havn't wanted to complain about it here. Everyday I think, "Ok, back on track! Today's the day!" and everyday I blow it.

I'm so tired of being fat. There are so many reasons that I could never list them all. It just makes me bummed that if I hate being fat so bad, why can't I do anything about it? Or maybe the question is why WON'T I do anything about it?

I've been thinking about digging out my old Weight W@tchers stuff and counting points, just to make it different. Sometimes if I have to look up one more calorie I will scream. I'm getting really bored with counting calories and I wonder if counting points will be different enough to help jump start my enthusiasm.

On the Mom front-Little D is worrying me. These last few days he as been constantly spitting up. Like right now for instance-there is just a steady stream of spit up dribbling down his chin. Is this normal? His doctor prescribed Z@ntac and at first it seemed to cut down on the spit up and heartburn symptoms, but now...? Another thing is that the past 2 nights he hasn't slept at all, he just cries. Last night I don't think he was quiet for 15 minutes. I don't know what to do.

Anyway, enough blabbering for now, because I could go on and on.