Life is a journey, one step at a time.

2004-08-27

Well, I added a new template and it didn't quite turn out. It's supposed to have little girly items on the side (like shoes, lipsticks, blowdryers, ect), but I don't know where they are and I've tried to contact the person who made the template-maybe they'll get back to me and my diary will look cute!

I also don't know what title I wanted for my diary. The one I have seems dorky, and the one I wanted would take too much explaining!

I also bought a gold account. It seems everyone is putting pictures of their babies on their sites, so I will put some up of little D. (What was I afraid of? Someone seeing his picture and stealing him. One sleepless night and they'd give him back in a hurry!!) So as soon as this account updates, I'll add pictures.

Well, I need to do my morning routine, as I havn't even made my bed this morning.

Oh yeah-points so far:

Breakfast: 2 pc toast w/ butter: 4, coffee w/ sugar and 1/2 & 1/2: 4

I'll probably have a yogurt for a snack: 4

Happy Friday everyone!