Life is a journey, one step at a time.

2004-08-17

Crap! I had a whole entry typed out and instead of copying it, I pasted over it.

More or less it just said that I did pretty good yesterday. I stayed under 2200 calories, drank all of my water, and journaled. I think I did so good because I stayed busy cleaning my house. I still have some to do, but it's pretty much squared away, now I just need to do the every day pick up. When I'm on a roll cleaning, I have no time to eat!

Today on the other hand is pretty uneventful, so I want to just munch! I'm not even hungry, I had a good, big lunch, but I think I want something sweet. So I'm drinking some water hoping that will help.

So far:

Breakfast: 2 eggs, 1 pc zucchini bread, 1 c coffee w/ 1 tbsp sugar and 2 oz milk - 389 cals

Lunch: Tuna sandwich and a cup o soup and 1 c milk - 698

Dinner will probably be beef enchiladas. Yum