Life is a journey, one step at a time.

2004-08-16

I swear that last night E locked me out of the pantry. I can't be for sure that he did it, but it was locked. Then, when I got up with D at three this morning, I swear I heard him check to see if it was still locked.

He knows that I have a problem with late night binging. How else did I find out that the door was locked? I was going to binge. I'm totally honest with him about it, and usually it's just a big joke between us, but I was still stunned by the possiblity that he actually locked the door.

I'm really kinda embarrased by the whole thing.

Maybe it's the wake up call I need. He knows that I'm pretty out of control right now and maybe this is his way of telling me that it needs to come to an end without confronting me and making me feel bad.

Weight: 214.5