Life is a journey, one step at a time.

2004-04-29

I don't know what to say. I'm so bored!

I've started on a baby blanket for my baby. I'm crocheting it out of the sweetest blue baby yarn my mom brought me. It will be so cute when it's done. Although, I've never actually finished a project before, but I vow to finish this blanket!

Again, my body is doing some funky stuff. Today my breasts started to leak. At first I was freaking out a little, but I've been reading that it's pretty normal. I just wish that I would have been warned that this would happen. But, what was someone going to say? "Oh, hey, watch out for your boobies to start leaking out stuff!" I probably would have run away!

I've been wanting to munch and munch. Today I literally had to yell "OK, THAT'S ENOUGH!!" to myself. I have to force myself to stay on the couch and not get up to raid the fridge. It's been like that all week. I'm also craving sweets. Candy, ice cream, cake, if it's sweet I want to eat it. Good thing I can't leave the house, or I'd be down at the corner store buying out the candy isle!

Bleh, I feel so dull today!