Life is a journey, one step at a time.

2004-03-10

What's wrong with me?

Last night I was in such a depresson. I just can't take work any more. I'm so tired of people pointing their fingers at me. Now people in other departments are doing it.

Why Me?

I don't gossip, I smile and do my job to the very best of my abilities, and I'm damn good at what I do. For some reason, people can't leave me the hell alone.

I didn't want to tell E anything about it because I'm sure he gets tired of all the bs that I tell him, but he seemed concerned and so I was so shocked and hurt when he said that I shouldn't have gone to xray school because he didn't think I would be there very long. I know what he ment: that I'll probably be fired and we'll have to pay back the $2,000 for school and he'll think I'm a loser for being fired again. He really hurt my feeling.

I really hope that I get to work weekends when I get off of maternaty leave. Then hopefully all this crap will get better. But that's like seven months away. I'll probably be insane by then!