Life is a journey, one step at a time.

2003-12-11

We own a home. Our very own home that is ours!!! It's just unbelievable right now. We just signed the papers about two hours ago and on Monday we get the keys.

Here's our home. I love it!

Here is part of the front. To the left is a detached shop. (You can't see it) Look how little I am in front my house!

Here is part of the back. We are on 1/4 acre with an elementary school to the side and a neighbor's garden behind us.

Here's the other half of the yard. I'm in the tan pants, standing beside my mom, talking to my realtor and my step dad. I took my shoes off to try out how nice the grass is. It feels wonderful between my toes!

Here is my honey standing on top of our new home!!!

We are so excited. Next week I�ll start moving boxes in and then next weekend we will move all the big stuff. We don�t even have enough furniture to fill it.

I�m off to look at the pictures some more and day dream!

Good night!