Life is a journey, one step at a time.

2003-10-19

This is Mr. Quackers!

Sometimes I come across the Friday Five in diaries and it seems like fun. Here it goes. I added a sixth, thanks to Carrie!

1. Name five things in your refrigerator.

Left over Chinese food, home canned jalapenos, 2% and NF milk, a huge container of cottage cheese and a Bud Light.

2. Name five things in your freezer.

Flour, two loaves of zucchini bread, coffee, two 1c bags of blueberries, chocolate chip cookie dough, homemade, in balls, ready for the oven. (Do you think I like to bake?)

3. Name five things under your kitchen sink.

S.O.S pads, various dish soaps (hand washing and dishwashing), box of 200 garbage bags, paper sack full of recyclables, candle oil.

4. Name five things around your computer.

Cherries in the Snow nail polish, clear nail polish, mini fan, tons of house fliers, water bottle, vitamin C drops, pictures of me and E, and Mr. Quackers (he's hand made and given to me by an elderly patient). (I know, there are more than five things here, but there is so much stuff around my computer!)

5. Name five things in your medicine cabinet.

Very boring. Floss, band-aids, two different moisturizers, Listerine, tons of allergy meds (I suffer for six months (at least) from horrible allergies.)

6. Name five things in your purse.

Container of prenatal vitamins, 11 pens, two regular Chap Sticks, toothbrush and mini toothpaste, Chiffon Cream colored nail polish, ten thousand receipts.

I sure have a lot of stuff! Oh yeah, this reminds me-I really need to clean out my purse!!

Have a great weekend!