Life is a journey, one step at a time.

2003-09-09

My cute little tea pot from England.

I haven�t made an entry because I am not doing that great. I have been eating whatever, drinking too many Corona�s with lime and lying around watching movies while my butt spreads. I was doing so, so good, but now I�m just not motivated. Granted I have done much worse in the past, but it�s sad to watch yourself fall off the wagon and not even bother to pick yourself up.

Food:

Breakfast: Biscuit with butter

Snack: � c cottage cheese

Lunch: (Shari�s with a co-worker) Salad with a side of ranch, cheddar soup, and a roll with butter

Snack: � c cottage cheese

Dinner: Beef and veggie soup, ham and turkey, lettuce and tomato on lite bread, biscuit with butter

I�m very full and feel yucky.

Oh yeah�this weekend�s weigh-in was 214 lbs. Up from last week. I hope the damage from this week won�t bee too bad. Only if I could get up and dust myself off!

Off to have some tea with honey, snuggle in a blanket and read my new book.

Have a good night!